top of page


Techical Icon.jpg

Legal and Technical Committee

The object of the Committee is to advise the Board and its Executive Committee in the successful pursuance of the Institute’s objectives in terms of all the legislative and technical issues affecting members of the IRFA.


  1. Fiona Rollason  - Chairperson

  2. Angus Lawrie

  3. Anita Roodman

  4. Anton Swanepoel

  5. Ashley Lake

  6. Chantal Manson

  7. Elana van der Berg

  8. Gail le Grellier

  9. Geraldine Fowler

  10. Hettie Joubert

  11. Jenny Gordon

  12. Jonathan Mort

  13. Khomotso Rapetsoa  

  14. Lieb van Zyl

  15. Mandla Nkosi

  16. Marilyn Kamp

  17. Nancy Andrews

  18. Paul Williams

  19. Sandile Maphalala

  20. Samantha Davidson

  21. Tumi Magolego 

ROT contact list and registration numbers

bottom of page